GROUP!

Illustration by Ebony H. Flag

Group_Big.png

Group!

Main Stage Production

Thursday, May 5 - Sunday, May 22

Lyrics by Eloise Govedare

Music by Aleksandra M. Weil

Book by Julia B. Rosenblatt

Directed by Maria Patrice Amon

In Group!, a world premier musical, six women from vastly different worlds come together to battle the great equalizer: addiction. 

Group! explores the moments of fear, celebration, and everything in between as these women grapple with their mental health in the face of sobriety.

Who will make it? Who will fall off of the proverbial wagon? And can the current mental health care system really support a path towards long term recovery?
 

Tickets

Thursday, May 5 @ 7:30pm

Friday, May 6 @ 7:30pm

Saturday, May 7 @ 7:30pm

Sunday, May 8 @ 3pm

Thursday, May 12 @ 11am

Thursday, May 12 @ 7:30pm

Friday, May 13 @ 7:30pm

Saturday, May 14 @ 3pm

Saturday, May 14 @ 7:30pm

Sunday, May 15 @ 3pm

Thursday, May 19 @ 7:30pm

Friday, May 20 @ 7:30pm

Saturday, May 21 @ 3pm

Saturday, May 21 @ 7:30pm

Sunday, May 22 @ 3pm

Group Rates 

Groups of 10 or more receive $22 tickets to Passage's Mainstage shows (Service fees apply). Groups from local service organizations receive additional discounts.

 

Please contact the Box Office at ticketing@passagetheatre.org or by calling (609) 392-0766 ext. 105 for more information about setting up your group reservations.