top of page

STAFF

Copy of PASSAGE GALA SLIDE (4).png

STAFF

Brishen Miller

Managing Director

As the Managing Director, Brishen is in charge of the financial and business aspects of the company. He works closely with our Board to create and maintain relationships with various funders and community stakeholders and oversees the company budget. This includes preparing contracts, negotiating with the Actor’s Equity Association. Brishen also works closely with our Artistic Director to ensure that Passage’s programs and staff are well supported. Email Brishen for questions regarding donations, fundraising, and administrative support. 

Brishen@passagetheatre.org

How-is-BABEL-relatable-to-our-community_

Peter Fenton

Marketing & Engagement Associate

Peter oversees the marketing and communication efforts at Passage. You may see him behind a camera or in attendance at various community events as he works to promote the important work of the Company. 

Peter@passagetheatre.org

Monah Yancy 

Community Giving Manager

Monah cultivates and coordinate all philanthropic efforts at Passage. She helps to ensure that Passage Theatre maintains a commitment to the principles of community-centric fundraising, remaining grounded in racial equity and social justice.

Monah@passagetheatre.org

Kellie Murphy

Grant Writer and Content Strategist

 Kellie has more than 25 years of professional writing and editing experience, first as a journalist, then branching out into non-profit development and digital communications and strategy. 

Kellie@passagetheatre.org

Ryan Hennessey

Box Office Manager

Ryan oversees all of Passage's ticketed events! Feel free to reach out to them with any questions about our upcoming performances. 

Hennessey@passagetheatre.org

2019 Headshot 1.jpg
Monah Yancy headshot.jpg
EA65F177-E8E7-4867-9746-803010A05B69.jpeg
ryan-headshot-bw-298x300.jpg
EDITED Ryanne Domingues_edited.jpg

C. Ryanne Domingues

Artistic Director

Ryanne Domingues chooses Passage's programming and works with the artistic teams to bring our productions to life. She hires the writers, directors, and designers for each show, and helps with casting. She also is working to further develop Passage's PlayLab program, and creates the plans for our Passage Youth Programs and outreach endeavors.

Ryanne@passagetheatre.org

Jamel Baker Headshot_edited.jpg

Jamel Baker

Lead Producer

Jamel Baker facilitates the relationship between Passage Theatre and its community of artists. This includes hiring technical staff and managing all aspects of Passage's productions, and working with the PlayLab and Education departments to provide the necessary support to every project.

Jamel@passagetheatre.org

bottom of page